Yugoslavia (formerly known as)


 Travel notes:


Yugoslavia incorporated the republics of Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Slovenia, Croatia, and Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Read more: http://www.nationsencyclopedia.com/economies/Europe/Yugoslavia.html#ixzz3lpFkwc5d

Entry Requirements:  See  “Serbia and Montenegro.”

  • Passport required.
  • No visa for up to a 90 day stay for U.S. citizens

Additional Information:
– Visa exemptions with a max. stay of 90 days are within any 6 months period. Extension is possible. – Visitors are required to hold proof of sufficient funds (in hard currency) to cover their stay and documents required for their next destination.
Warning: – Visitors not holding return/onward tickets could be refused